(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph

Madeline
Owner of Tour Cycle Studio

    
       

Madeline's TOUR50 Tunes

Madeline is a born and raised New Orleans girl. She spent 20+ years exploring her passion for dance which led her to discover the many benefits of indoor cycling. While in NYC pursing a career in dance, she turned to cycling for additional exercise as running (did we mention she runs half marathons too?) put too much pressure on her fatigued joints. Moving back to New Orleans to attend Loyola University (PoliSci + English '15...Wolfpack!) she missed the addicting adrenaline rush from spin. Upon graduation she passed up law school to take the risk of entrepreneurship. Opening TOUR Cycle Studio in December of 2015, she thanks her family, friends, and amazing TOURteam for their continued support! 

As an instructor, Madeline is driven by her passion and dedication! She values proper form consistently shouting reminders to "engage your core" and "keep those elbows in" ensuring you get the most out of your workout. Her energy, enthusiasm, and diverse playlists will surely get you fired up and ready to sweat.  Feel free to join her in karaoke fun, as she belts out her favorite Spice Girls song!
    

<< Schedule for Fri Apr 28, 2017 - Sat May 27, 2017 >>




Fri Apr 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:30 am - 8:15 am Tabata45

Sat Apr 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:20 am TOUR50

Sun Apr 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon May 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm TOUR50

Tue May 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm TOUR50

Wed May 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu May 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri May 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Tabata45

Sat May 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:20 am TOUR50

Sun May 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon May 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm TOUR50

Tue May 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm TOUR50

Wed May 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu May 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri May 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Tabata45

Sat May 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:20 am TOUR50
11:00 am - 11:45 am TOUR101

Sun May 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon May 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm TOUR50

Tue May 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm TOUR50

Wed May 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu May 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri May 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Tabata45

Sat May 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:20 am TOUR50
9:30 am - 10:20 am TOUR50

Sun May 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon May 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm TOUR50

Tue May 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm TOUR50

Wed May 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu May 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri May 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Tabata45

Sat May 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:20 am TOUR50
11:00 am - 11:45 am TOUR101