(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph

Madeline
Owner of Tour Cycle Studio

    
       

Madeline's TOUR50 Tunes

Madeline is a born and raised New Orleans girl. She spent 20+ years exploring her passion for dance which led her to discover the many benefits of indoor cycling. While in NYC pursing a career in dance, she turned to cycling for additional exercise as running (did we mention she runs half marathons too?) put too much pressure on her fatigued joints. Moving back to New Orleans to attend Loyola University (PoliSci + English '15...Wolfpack!) she missed the addicting adrenaline rush from spin. Upon graduation she passed up law school to take the risk of entrepreneurship. Opening TOUR Cycle Studio in December of 2015, she thanks her family, friends, and amazing TOURteam for their continued support! 

As an instructor, Madeline is driven by her passion and dedication! She values proper form consistently shouting reminders to "engage your core" and "keep those elbows in" ensuring you get the most out of your workout. Her energy, enthusiasm, and diverse playlists will surely get you fired up and ready to sweat.  Feel free to join her in karaoke fun, as she belts out her favorite Spice Girls song!
    

<< Schedule for Thu May 25, 2017 - Fri Jun 23, 2017 >>




Thu May 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri May 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat May 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun May 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon May 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue May 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed May 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Jun 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Jun 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Tabata45

Sat Jun 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jun 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jun 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm TOUR50

Tue Jun 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm TOUR50

Wed Jun 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Jun 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Jun 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Tabata45

Sat Jun 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:20 am TOUR50

Sun Jun 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jun 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm TOUR50

Tue Jun 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm TOUR50

Wed Jun 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Jun 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Jun 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Tabata45

Sat Jun 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:20 am TOUR50

Sun Jun 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jun 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm TOUR50

Tue Jun 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm TOUR50

Wed Jun 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Jun 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Jun 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Tabata45