(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph

Madeline
Owner of Tour Cycle Studio

    
       

Madeline's TOUR50 Tunes

Madeline is born and raised New Orleans girl. She spent 20+ years exploring her passion for dance which led her to discover the many benefits of indoor cycling. While in NYC pursing a career in dance, she turned to cycling for additional exercise as running (did we mention she runs half marathons too?) put too much pressure on her fatigued joints. Moving back to New Orleans to attend Loyola University (PoliSci + English '15...Wolfpack!) she missed the addicting adrenaline rush from spin. Upon graduation she passed up law school to take the risk of entrepreneurship. Opening TOUR Cycle Studio in December of 2015, she thanks her family, friends, and amazing TOURteam for their continued support! 

As an instructor, Madeline is driven by her passion and dedication! She values proper form consistently shouting reminders to "engage your core" and "keep those elbows in" ensuring you get the most out of your workout. Her energy, enthusiasm, and diverse playlists will surely get you fired up and ready to sweat.  Feel free to join her in karaoke fun, as she belts out her favorite Spice Girls song!
    

<< Schedule for Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Wed Dec 20, 2017 >>




Tue Nov 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Nov 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Nov 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Nov 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions