(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph

MELISSA

    
   

Melissa's Tour50 Tunes

Meet Melissa, our newest TOURguide! She's originally from Chicago but fell in LOVE with this city! You can catch her bright and early for all of our early birds! She's a mom of two and loves everything 90s! Melissa is OBSESSED with theme rides! She loves to throw on a costume and rock out to Michael Jackson, throwback hip hop, or a holiday theme! Her fun loving attitude and fitness background will keep you moving and grooving through the class! Come Ride with Mel!
    

<< Schedule for Wed Jul 26, 2017 - Thu Aug 24, 2017 >>


Date:


Wed Jul 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Jul 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Fri Jul 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jul 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jul 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jul 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Wed Aug 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Aug 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Fri Aug 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Sat Aug 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:45 am - 10:30 am TOUR50

Mon Aug 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Wed Aug 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Aug 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am 20 YEARS OF SUMMER

Fri Aug 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Sat Aug 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:45 am - 10:30 am TOUR50

Mon Aug 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Wed Aug 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Aug 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Fri Aug 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Sat Aug 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:45 am - 10:30 am TOUR50

Mon Aug 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Wed Aug 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Aug 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50