(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph

MELISSA

    
   

Melissa's Tour50 Tunes

Meet Melissa, our newest TOURguide! She's originally from Chicago but fell in LOVE with this city! You can catch her bright and early for all of our early birds! She's a mom of two and loves everything 90s! Melissa is OBSESSED with theme rides! She loves to throw on a costume and rock out to Michael Jackson, throwback hip hop, or a holiday theme! Her fun loving attitude and fitness background will keep you moving and grooving through the class! Come Ride with Mel!
    

<< Schedule for Mon Sep 25, 2017 - Tue Oct 24, 2017 >>


Date:


Mon Sep 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Sep 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Sep 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Oct 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:45 am - 10:30 am TOUR50

Mon Oct 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Oct 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:45 am - 10:30 am TOUR50

Mon Oct 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Fri Oct 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:45 am - 10:30 am TOUR50

Mon Oct 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions