(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph

MELISSA

    
   

Melissa's Tour50 Tunes

Meet Melissa, our newest TOURguide! She's originally from Chicago but fell in LOVE with this city! You can catch her bright and early for all of our early birds! She's a mom of two and loves everything 90s! Melissa is OBSESSED with theme rides! She loves to throw on a costume and rock out to Michael Jackson, throwback hip hop, or a holiday theme! Her fun loving attitude and fitness background will keep you moving and grooving through the class! Come Ride with Mel!
    

<< Schedule for Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Wed Dec 20, 2017 >>


Date:


Tue Nov 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Nov 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Nov 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Nov 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Fri Dec 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:50 am TOUR50

Fri Dec 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions