(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph

MELISSA

    
   

Melissa's Tour50 Tunes

Meet Melissa, our newest TOURguide! She's originally from Chicago but fell in LOVE with this city! You can catch her bright and early for all of our early birds! She's a mom of two and loves everything 90s! Melissa is OBSESSED with theme rides! She loves to throw on a costume and rock out to Michael Jackson, throwback hip hop, or a holiday theme! Her fun loving attitude and fitness background will keep you moving and grooving through the class! Come Ride with Mel!
    

<< Schedule for Sat Sep 22, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018 >>


Date:


Sat Sep 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Sep 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Sep 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Sep 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:50 am TOUR50

Sat Sep 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Oct 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Oct 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Oct 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions