(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph


TONEUP60


This class is taught by:
60 minutes of a cardio party with a focus on ARMS + ABS!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Wed Nov 01 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Wed Nov 08 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Wed Nov 15 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Wed Nov 22 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney LaChute
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Courtney LaChute