TOUR45


This class is taught by:
45 minutes of a cardio party on a bike!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Jan 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Fri Feb 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Feb 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Fri Feb 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Feb 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Fri Feb 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Feb 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Fri Feb 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Feb 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton