TOUR45


This class is taught by:
45 minutes of a cardio party on a bike!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Tue Nov 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lindsey Stouder
  • Mon Nov 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Tue Nov 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lindsey Stouder
  • Fri Nov 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Dec 03 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Tue Dec 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lindsey Stouder
  • Fri Dec 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lindsey Stouder
  • Mon Dec 10 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Kathryn Skuba
  • Tue Dec 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lindsey Stouder
  • Fri Dec 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Dec 17 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lindsey Stouder
  • Fri Dec 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton