(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph

TOUR45


This class is taught by:
45 minutes of a cardio party on a bike!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Fri Sep 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Oct 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Lindsey Stouder
  • Fri Oct 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Oct 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Fri Oct 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Oct 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Fri Oct 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Oct 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Fri Oct 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Oct 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Fri Nov 02 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton
  • Mon Nov 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Meg Heaton