(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph


TABATA75


This class is taught by:
75 minutes of an RPM based ride of fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Nov 12 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Nov 19 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Nov 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Dec 03 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Dec 10 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Dec 17 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Dec 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Dec 31 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Jan 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Jan 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Jan 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Jan 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Feb 04 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Feb 11 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock
  • Sun Feb 18 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with MC Bullock