(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph


TOUR101


This class is taught by:
40 minute 101 class gets back to the basics of cycling! learn how to properly tap it back, push it up, and isolate at a pace suitable to your fitness level!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Cosi Clemets
  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Jul 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Jul 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Jul 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Aug 05 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Aug 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Aug 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Aug 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Sep 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Sep 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Sep 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Sep 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Sep 30 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Oct 07 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Oct 14 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Kristen Smith