(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph


Tabata45


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lindsey Stouder
  • Fri Jun 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Madeline Spiers
  • Thu Jul 06 7:05 pm - 7:50 pm with Madeline Spiers
  • Fri Jul 07 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lindsey Stouder
  • Fri Jul 07 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Madeline Spiers
  • Thu Jul 13 7:05 pm - 7:50 pm with Madeline Spiers
  • Fri Jul 14 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lindsey Stouder
  • Fri Jul 14 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Madeline Spiers
  • Thu Jul 20 7:05 pm - 7:50 pm with Madeline Spiers
  • Fri Jul 21 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lindsey Stouder
  • Fri Jul 21 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Madeline Spiers
  • Thu Jul 27 7:05 pm - 7:50 pm with Madeline Spiers
  • Fri Jul 28 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lindsey Stouder
  • Fri Jul 28 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Madeline Spiers
  • Thu Aug 03 7:05 pm - 7:50 pm with Madeline Spiers
  • Fri Aug 04 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lindsey Stouder
  • Fri Aug 04 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Madeline Spiers
  • Thu Aug 10 7:05 pm - 7:50 pm with Madeline Spiers
  • Fri Aug 11 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lindsey Stouder