(504) 412-8111 | 860 Tchoupitoulas between Julia and St. Joseph


TABATA45


This class is taught by:
45 minutes of an RPM based ride of fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Kristen Smith
  • Fri Oct 27 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lindsey Stouder
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 am - 6:50 am with MC Bullock
  • Fri Nov 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Lindsey Stouder
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 am - 6:50 am with MC Bullock
  • Fri Nov 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Lindsey Stouder
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 am - 6:50 am with MC Bullock
  • Fri Nov 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Lindsey Stouder
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 am - 6:50 am with MC Bullock
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 am - 6:50 am with MC Bullock