TOURback Thursday


This class is taught by:
Our signature 50 minute rhythmic ride set to throwback beats that will get your heart pumping! Let the rhythm move you with tapbacks, pushups, crunches, intervals and hand weights for targeted upper body sculpting. Join us every Thursday at 7:30am and be ready to SWEAT!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 29 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Dec 06 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Dec 13 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Dec 20 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Dec 27 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Jan 03 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Jan 10 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Jan 17 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Jan 24 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Jan 31 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Feb 07 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Feb 14 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Feb 21 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Feb 28 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Mar 07 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin
  • Thu Mar 14 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Brianna Nowlin